Episode 1 : South African Dad living in Russia

South African Dad living in Russia :is still in BETA. Here is a my first episode Figure Skater from South Africa’s Nana Stuck in Russia during Covid 19 Lockdown

Posted by 2minutesummer on Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Recorded this late last night, fantastic episode, project still in Beta, interesting guy

Posted by 2minutesummer on Monday, 15 June 2020
Happy Unicorns - Happy South African Celeste' chats to Alexander

Happy Unicorns - Happy South African Celeste' chats to Alexander about her life in Moscow Russia

Posted by 2minutesummer on Thursday, 18 June 2020

EP 4 South African Step Dad who set up a South African Moscow Expat Facebook Group to connect Saffers living in Russia

Posted by 2minutesummer on Wednesday, 24 June 2020

I interview Stephan Jordaan from South Africa

Posted by 2minutesummer on Tuesday, 30 June 2020
My chat with a real Englishman about his experiences outside the big city in Russia

My chat with a real Englishman about his experiences outside the big city in Russia

Posted by 2minutesummer on Sunday, 5 July 2020

Episode 9 Graham Hart , chats about his life and recent family tragedy

Posted by 2minutesummer on Saturday, 25 July 2020
Iggy the Guide talks about his life during Lockdown

Iggy the Guide talks about his life during Lockdown Iggy the Guide YT : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc3BM001VxRwD26rJHGIiwA Link to Teabag Designs https://tbagdesigns.co.za

Posted by 2minutesummer on Thursday, 23 July 2020

Anastasia from Saint Petersburg speaks about her inspired plans and New Company Russian Classics

Posted by 2minutesummer on Saturday, 8 August 2020
Justin James

Episode 12 Childhood friend, Justin James and I chat about growing up in the Eastern Cape South Africa and his life now in the UK

Posted by 2minutesummer on Thursday, 13 August 2020